'Living in Silver Linings' Album


The debut album by Louise Parker, including 4 reimagined tracks, 3 singles, 2 never heard before and 1 acoustic track.  

Tracklist -

1. Rear View Mirror (Reimagined)
2. Should've, Could've, Will
3. Lie to Me
4. If You Want Me To (W/ Joey Clarkson)
5. Story of Love (Reimagined)
6. Fake Friends
7. Chances Are (Reimagined)
8. I'm Moving to Nashville (Acoustic)
9. Just Friends
10. Paradise (Reimagined)

Physical albums have a special ghost track, keep an ear out for it!